Kontakt

Peter Pedersen

Peter Pedersen

Direktion

6346 1334 peter@poul-pedersen.dk
Winnie Pedersen

Winnie Pedersen

Direktion

6346 1330 winnie@poul-pedersen.dk
Martin Nielsen

Martin Nielsen

Daglig Leder

6346 1336 martin@poul-pedersen.dk
Thomas Hansen

Thomas Hansen

Kørselsdisponering

6346 1335 thomas@poul-pedersen.dk
Hanne Thorup

Hanne Thorup

Bogholder

6346 1332 hanne@poul-pedersen.dk
Gitte Thalund

Gitte Thalund

Administration

64 46 1331 gitte@poul-pedersen.dk
Mogens Hartmann

Mogens Hartmann

Administration

6346 1333 mogens@poul-pedersen.dk
Pia Toftum

Pia Toftum

Administration

6346 1338 pia@poul-pedersen.dk

Stiftere / Medejere

Poul Pedersen

Poul Pedersen

Stifter / Medejer

Lissi Pedersen

Lissi Pedersen

Stifter / Medejer